Hello everyone!! I am new to steemit and want to know more about you guys:)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, I'm Ben currently enrolled in a Chinese University called "Fudan". Am I Chinese? No, I am a Korean who spent most of my time in the U.S. and recently transfered to a Chinese University. I am a big fan of the 4th industrial revolution and recently realized the existence of Block Chain technology and Bitcoin.

I first got to know steemit from the coinmarketcap website which shows all the basic informations about cryptocurrency. As an investor, I was only interested in coin exchanges but I was a fool!! I discovered how genius the system and founders of steemit is. I plan to record my daily life, little knowledge I have in crypto currency and most of all information about Korea.

I am happy to be a member of Steemit and hope to see Steemit become viral

Thanks:) Have a good day!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay here, @benko :)

Thanks! you too!

welcome to steemit @benko. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thank you for following me:) you are the second follower I have now. I'll follow you too and would love to see more of your post!!

Welcome to Steemit @benko we all look forward to your future posts here on the platform. Will follow you to enjoy your posts on Korea, my daughter n law is Korean from Seoul.

Thank you for your kind reply. I will remember you as my first replier:)

Hi Ben, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thanks:)

You are most welcome here @benko
I'm looking forward to your posts! See you around :-)

Thanks! ill keep on track of yours too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44