Hello guyssteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG-20170808-WA0003[1].jpg

I'm from South Africa and I have been in crytocurrency for some weeks now. Checking out all the coins and see what they do for the world. I was quite sceptical about it all at first until I discover steemit a place where you can earn money simply by commenting or posting interesting fact or how your day are. Wow now tell me what catches the eye quicker than anything on earth? MONEY! So I drop everything the moment I saw some dude posting a drawing he have drawn. I jumped up and call my brother and told him "look man you need to start drawing some stuff I need to post them". Everything started at that moment and been following steemit closely for a couple of days and today I decided i'm starting to steemit.

A little bit about me. I love to play drums, drink wine and to read books mostly biographies. I like to braai with my family and social but not a lot cause personal time is very valueble to me. For those of you who does not know what braai means it's a term used in South Africa to describe a open wood fire where we cook meat on mostly like barbecue.

IMG-20170808-WA0002[1].jpg

braai.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to Steem @benjie05 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @benjie05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

happy to meet you.
steemit is great
checkout litecoin it seems on a run :)
check Charlie lee twitter he did say its going to the moon.

Followed and upvoted c: welcome man, cryptocurrency also brought me here and it's pretty fun!

welcome to Steemit @benjie05 I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Welcome to steemit, Followed n upvoted

Word of the day. Braai. I learned something today. Welcome.

Hello,
Welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @shaon81 so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

Great folks interested in crypto joining, bring the Steem and success2u man..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51