You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roll up, roll up! Free tips for n00b Steemians

Wow! This is amazing! Followed and Re-steemed! I have held back making my own blogs till I reach more followers, though it is tough to resist the temptation to start writing my own blogs already . I'm still a little confused on how the bots work tbh not sure if you'd recommend reading up on them . I was also always under the impression that I should go for 100% steem power but you make a great point on that so thanks for saving me from making that mistake:P
Will absolutely be using this post as a guide further down the road though thanks again!

Sort:  

No problem, I recommend researching them because there are some mistakes you can make.

Always check how subscribed they are on Steembottracker to make sure people haven’t overbidded. Also try to time it so that the bot will upvote you within 10 mins of you posting, as that will mean 25% curation doesn’t go back to the bot and stays in your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36