Sort:  

They're all from the Pacific Northwest, they were all a prt of several different groups but they all came together under Circle of Fire / Soulshifters. Bboy Free is one I grew up with. He's a good artist also. Bboy Seth was the tagger, he was arrested a few times for it too. I don't think he's done much art since the arrest though. He got sent to Brazil after that and learned capoeira and was Bboying heavily after that.

Circle of Fire, Bboy Free, sick! I like his flow so much. I used to do a little Bboying myself, but always heavily observed the scene. Holland is doing pretty well at it the past few years. That's a lot of culture right there, really cool! The risks of tagging, that's a real ass tagger though.

Have another Korean guy I grew up with, wasn't friends with him but he manages the South Korean team that won the world BBoy championships, they made a movie about it, "Planet B-Boy". He now runs a international Bboy competition. Forgot the name of it though. His name was Jon.

Interesting how you can be connected to things that other people would consider exctraordinary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32