Introduce yourself

My name is Benita. Am a pharmacist from Nigeria. Am a simple person, love making friends, traveling, exploring, God I love fashion (my friends call me fashionny pharmacist) I eat a lot don't mind the body size 😂 ...write mostly about love, heartbreaks and also about health in general, life, fun and others. Hope you guys make my experience here fun and educating🙏🙏C360_2017-12-21-21-34-46-998.jpg Show some love by upvoting and commenting 💋💗💖💝. I was introduced to this platform by @ikemesit and @mmduvamoses

Sort:  

welcome to steemit platform . you are very beautiful. i hope you can be successful in society

Thank you very much

welcome to steemit @benitalawrence upvote :)

I will look forward to reading about love and heartbreaks from you. I have followed and upvoted you, do follow back and show some love. Welcome on board.

Thank you very much....it will be fun 👍

Welcome to steemit.
Hope you got a great time here!

Welcome to Steemit...

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit!! :D

Thank you very much

Welcome to the community. Glad to have another member. I, too, love to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47