My introductory Post - Steemit

IMG_20180203_211238.jpg

Hello Steemians!
This is my Introductory post. My name is Benita Grace and I'm from South India. I'm currently pursuing my B.tech in Computer Science right now and I'm very excited to be here. I love reading books in my free time and I spend most of my time trying out new apps. In the near future, I look forward to develop few apps myself. I'm delighted to be here with so much enthusiasm to impact in my own little way and to improve my writing skills. I also have a little bit of blogging experience so please look forward to everything.

And I want to thank my beloved friend, @aidenfrost, for showing me around this whole new world of opportunities to improve myself and to share my knowledge so as to benefit the open source society. I am very much looking forward to learn and share with you guys. Please make me feel at home by giving me all the needed love and support as a newbie.

Much love,
Benita

Sort:  

@benitagrace Welcome to Steemit Family. Where in South India you belong to. I am sure you'll enrich the community with your knowledge and understanding on any topic and subject you feel like discussing. Just Steem on Benita Grace

Thank you @knowkrish. Well, I'm a Tamilian from Hyderabad ^_^

I'm a Bong. Spent almost 15 yrs in Bangalore. Visited Hyderabad a couple of time for the official tour. Stayed in a Hotel called Hotel Crystal Plaza near Secunderabad Railway Station. It was very near to the popular food joint named Alfa Hotel & Restaurant, and Gurudwara Bus Stop (Secunderabad Station).

That's great!!

I am also Indian and from bengali community.Its feeling great that steemit family is enriching with lots of Indians.As a Indian I also heartily say you "Welcome to steemit".

Oh heyy! That's great! Thanks...make sure to look forward to my upcoming posts.

Welcome to Steemit! We are excited to see you here. Techchat looks for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs about tech. Including the crypto space!

Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built for users to reward quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

We hope to hear your opinion on techchat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

tc-logo-no-background-notext.png

the techchat team

Thanks for the support.

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Awww sure! Let's be friends. Follow me back too!!
Much love <3

hello @benitagrace to community, you are a sweet girl, the first one lets making some friends, follow me @vinniadam

Heyy @vinniadam yea, we sure can be friends ^_^ looking forward to getting to know each other more. Ps: follow me back too

If you want me to resteem and give a upvote just send me 0.1 steem or SBD if you do please link your post in the bio.

I will let you know when I need it. Thank you so much @tacogranda Much love <3

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. X

Heyy thanks! I did check out your profile and I loved it! I'm looking forward to supporting each other. Much love <3

Welcome to steemit honey im glad you joined :)

Awww thank you Aiden <3

Welcome to your steemit brother, we are very happy to join you with us. please full me and I will come back again. and do not forget to make the next post.

Thank you brother. Yes, I will be posting soon so look forward to it.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37