My short story Beni Mardani AT in introducemyself

Hi Steemian's,

My thanks

Thanks to @k-syusteem. In june 2017, one day, I do social activity agenda to the area. Distributing compensation to the poor, I invited him to accompany me. We talked to each other about each other's experiences, then he told me about Steemit, Blockchain Social Media, I was very interested and wanted to join. Especially during this time had learned to write articles on Blogger.

After a few days I tried to read articles about Steemit. I started from signing up for steemit, thankful I managed to sign up with the article guides. After successfully signing up I do not know what else to do, I try to call back @k-syusteem via phone and inquire about follow-up. I suggested the first post about introductions and accompanied by photographs. Then I try !!!

My name

My name is Mardani, but I used to make emails: [email protected], yes finally until now all social media accounts, for example; Gmail, Yahoo, Facebook, Intagram and other social media. All I use on behalf of "Beni Mardani AT". While the "AT" behind my name it stands for my father's name "Abdul Taleb".

IMG_20170703_142448[1].jpg
Photos introduction of my self Beni Mardani AT

Actually

I am 31 years old, living in Aceh Utara District, Aceh Province, Sumatra Island, Indonesia. I have a family with a wife (Linawati) and gifted with 2 of our favorite sons (Mizza-Azzami).

IMG_20170703_001003[1].jpg
Small family, with my wife and our two children

Foto0621.jpg
Our eldest son is mizza

19598615_1612989672104650_6947839688794056809_n.jpg
With the youngest Azzami
Source: Facebook

Work

My main work is as a Teacher. Apart from that I have a grocery store and coffee shop. In addition to serving the State, family, and I also volunteer to serve the poor. In the sense that I am also concerned about social inequalities, the poor, care for children who are in danger of dropping out of school no matter how the child should be able to go to school, the sick poor people no matter how we seek solutions must be able to seek treatment.

DSC03083.JPG
Holding a meeting with the Intra School Student Organization (OSIS))

Social activities

I have many friends and many activities in social activities, such as: Cet Langet Rumoh (CLR) Movement, Community Social Workers Association (IPSM), and Quick Reaction Team (TRC), these three institutions are working to find solutions to the social Occurs in the community, especially against rural communities that are difficult to access information.

pidie jaya.jpg
CLR Team with Creative Writers Community (KPKer) distributes Relief for Pidie Jaya Earthquake Victims some time ago
Source: Facebook

pidie jaya2.jpg
Team Cet Langet Rumoh (CLR) with Creative Writers Community (KPKer) distributes Relief for Pidie Jaya Earthquake Victims some time ago
Source: Facebook

5.jpg
The CLR team sponsors a poor family
Source: Facebook

7.jpg
The CLR team interviewed his roof family collapsed in the wind
Source: Facebook

1.jpg
CLR team visited the home of diabetics there is no cost for treatment and give compensation for medical expenses
Source:Facebook

2.jpg
The CLR team visited the sickly paralyzed man
Source:Facebook

Capture.PNG
Capture from personal Facebook

Capture1.PNG
Capture from personal Facebook

Capture2.JPG
Capture from personal Facebook

Capture5.JPG
Capture from personal Facebook

Capture6.JPG
Capture from personal Facebook

Capture7.JPG
Capture from personal Facebook
Capture is only part of social activities CLR, IPSM, and TRC

My Hobbies

I love sports (footballs, folly balls, and badminton), photography, and playing with the kids.

Poli.jpg
Photos with the students before starting a volly ball game
Source: Facebook

poli2.jpg
Attraction of rural students competing volleyball between schools
Source: Facebook

poli3.jpg
When I see my gifted children give full support, because sport is part of my hobbies
Source: Facebook

IMG_20161106_150722.jpg
I am very happy to play with the children

So this short story, hopefully this first post helps you know me. Thank you all friends, Steemian's and thank you especially to STEEMIT.

Make your fingers to explore the world

Regards Beni Mardani AT

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you for your welcome. Thank also for the supotnya, I will continue to learn to continue to share information.

Welcome to Steemit
follow me @nawir
Datang Gendong Pulang Bopong

Thank you for your welcome.

Selamat bergabung sobat steemit.
Upvote! Follow Me @chairul

Thank you for your welcome. I as a newcomer hopefully get to know a lot of friends, sharing information and experiences.

Welcome to Steem @benimardaniat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the welcome, I am newcomer from aceh, indonesia. Please teach

Welcome to this great family. Greetings from Venezuela. Very good your post. I follow you

Thank you for your welcome, I am also following you. Greetings from aceh, have you ever heard aceh?

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for your welcome.

Welcome @benimardaniat to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Sorry, that was a network interruption. Thank you @khunfarang for your support, I will continue to learn to continue sharing information.

Welcome to Steemit brother.

Thank you for your welcome, and Thanks for teaching me online. Very grateful I managed to be here. Without any information from you, I will not be here.

Welcome to steemit @benimardaniat

Thank you for your welcome

Welcome to Steemit, @benimardaniat!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thanks for the welcome, received me very well and gave me the freedom to ask. Greeting Beni Mardani AT from Aceh, Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47