You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I'm 64

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

This was an interesting life that you have had (and now I have that song stuck in my head...). It ws interesting what you had to say about apartheid, I was small then and not really knowing much about it. However, as an adult, I did wonder what it was like to be living in South Africa in those times, when it was mostly shunned by the Western countries.

PS: Your photography tag is spelt wrongly!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tag slip-up notification @bengy Life was confusing then, as it is now. We can only do what we feel is right True North.

As for the song stuck in your head, here is another one there's good and bad in everyone (Ebony and Ivory lyrics - Paul McCartney).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44