So I begin my journey through the blockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Waking up, eating, studying, sleeping...and repeat.

Yet something tells me that today is a good fucking day. My first steps through the blockchain gave me a small chill.. it is a new world, that was totally unknown to me.

Oh, who am I ? Just a someone, enjoying music and sharing my thoughts. And so, through my articles, I will invite you to relax, enjoy and above all, think for yourself. What I write is a reflection of who I am, a drummer, a friend, an innovator, a dreamer... So let's embark on this journey together, it'll be a hell of a ride !
driving-in-new-zealand.jpg

Sort:  

Nice man, I'll follow you with great pleasure!

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome! Learning crypto is like learning another language.

I got the same feeling with you as Steemit is total a new world to me. This is the first time I embraced such a worldwide community..., I am an alien...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66