You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know Me a Little Better + My Thoughts on the Current Steemit Ecosystem

Yea haha thats what worried me to about HF20, that new users were not gonna be able to be as active on the platform as they like. Most of those issues have already been resolved now though and I believe steemit has a bright future :)

Sort:  

I had my RC's down to 1% lol got a little too carried away :D

Hahahaha ayyyye you have that excitement kicking out.. i feel you there brother!

Now with RC around it kinda sucks a bit.. haha it kept our engagement on limited! I am not used to it for i love hopping around, messing and annoying people with their posts! 😉😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70