You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Still Who I've Always Been - My Name is Lexie and I am Becoming Myself

Lexie
Welcome and Congratulations

On becoming yourself

I just went through my quarter life at 51

I know you may laugh but I plan to live to be over 200

If you don't think it and speak it
You can't achieve it

Stay true to your self girl and don't ever give up on love especially love for your self

It starts there for us all

We have to have something before we can share it with another.

Life is a journey and not a destination
(that's a vacation) ha ha

I wish you the very best in all of life's endeavors

Ben Freed here !!!!!!!!

😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and well wishes! Best of luck to you in all of your endeavors as well!

Thank you For your reply
If you need a shoulder I am here

I will follow you and look forward to more great post

You articulate quite well
🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33