An engineers humble introduction

Hello steemians, My Names are Ofoegbu Chimdalu Benedict, A Nigerian and a Devout Christian.

I am chocolate in complexion. A student the Department of Electrical Electronics Engineering in Federal Polytechnic Oko, the mother polytechnic to the great institution Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. Both institutions are located in Anambra State.

I would refer to myself as an Intelligent, smart, intuitive, curious and God-Fearing young man even though many might think otherwise because of how simply I live my life. I don’t discriminate and I take everyone as family because one way or the other we are all connected and coming into steemit has helped me socialize more than ever. Not just because of the posting and earning, but the fact that I get to meet new people from all over the world even Nigerians as well (though I was surprised that the steemit community in Nigeria has a large community).

MY KNOWLEDGE OF THE EXISTENCE OF THIS PLATFORM
Initially when I was introduced by a friend (@thankgodikkc) to steemit and the steem block chain, I was skeptical at first due to the scams existing on the internet where after earning you can’t cash out.

Well thanks to steemit, I have now fully utilized my data for better purposes. Thanks, a lot fellow steemians, i hope to enjoy this platform and also help make it known to my community where i stay in lagos.

Sort:  

bro welcome to this platform that gives great opportunities and chances to growing engineers like you.

https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/second-series-of-weekly-free-sbd-continues-let-s-give-hopes-and-supports-to-the-new-comers-week-2-5efb05be4557a

I mentioned you in the above link.

Hi @benedictchiboyzz 😀 Welcome to Steemit!😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 Thanks to @chiboyzz for mentioning you here. Welcome gift will be given to you soon. 😀 Happy Steeming. 😀

feel free to post and earn bro

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

super post, it is nice post, please also check my post if you like

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26