You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I going through an early mid life crisis? You be the judge! (Part 1)

Ohh I will await part two. You were deep in Bitcoin. I love hearing about its roots and when people threw out their computer that had hundred of thousand of dollars of mined coin they figured would be worthless due to to how easily mined it was. Or the rate at which items were sold for Bitcoin on the silk road which now are tenfold or more greater. You live a wild interesting life. And Brazilian women have some of the best accents ☺

Sort:  

I posted part 2 earlier if you are still interested. Thanks for reading. :)

Thanks for reading. Bitcoin is indeed interesting, and in some ways I guess my life has been interesting too! Agreed on the Brazilian accents. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64