You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hai steem! My name is Cailin Laroye and I'm a travel blogger with an insatiable case of wanderlust.

Welcome to the community! Hope you have a great experience blogging here. I would love to do what you do. And I applaud you taking the initiative to support yourself solely online. Hope to see more posts from you.

Sort:  

thank you for your welcome my friend.

You are welcome. Hope you have as much fun here as I am. You have a beautiful and unique name. I'm guessing you don't meet too many others with the same name ☺

yeah sure i will find more friend and fun in this site :)
thank you for that my parents are the best for that hahaha

Glad to here that @royaltiffany is a really sweet person to get to know and breaks the stigma of webcam models being beauty and not brains. She is funny and posts great content and will talk to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67