Self-introduction.

FullSizeRender-6.jpg
@benditofrancis
19/11/2019

Hello there, fellow Steemians.

My name is Emediong Francis, male, I am from Nigeria and I school there as well. I practice rationality and try as much as I can to be unbiased when confronting issues. I like an air of humour and simplicity, which implies that I smile/laugh a lot. I have a fair knowledge of stuff or what one would call smattering knowledge.

I joined Steemit to share valuable content and get paid for it. I humbly wish/ask to join the STEM community and communities related to topics like philosophy and religion. I promise to deliver valuable content if the ‘powers that be’ let me. Haha!

I am interested in lots of topics; science, psychology, medicine, biology, philosophy, religion, etc. I am so glad to be a member of this distinguished platform and I hope to do the best I can.

Sincerely, Bendito.

Sort:  

Welcome benditofrancis!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you, I am grateful.
I will check the app out. I am currently using a Steemit app, but the ads are killing me, man! I hope yours is different.

Welcome and looking forward to see your Great contain.
.
To get daily upvotes let me know

Posted using Partiko Android

You will, trust me. I would be sure to let you know when the need arises.

Welcome to steemit @benditofrancis.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you very much. I will go through them one after another.

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Thank you, @freebirdkhushboo. I will get to posting good works once I have a good audience. Otherwise, I am talking to stones. Lol.

Microbiology is an amazing thing. Love your smile.

Indeed, it is! If you share the same interests, I would be glad if we rub minds. Since I got here, I have not had a one-on-one with someone. My smile is to be loved, @joeyarnoldvn. Thank you! 😉

Welcome to Steem benditofrancis! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hehe. There is too many steemit apps, isn't there? 😁

Hello! I will welcome you. I hope your stay here is comfortable in steemit. I make myself available, for any doubt and advice whenever it is of my knowledge. Congratulations! We give a visit followed and let us enjoy your future content.

Thank you, @artmedina. I look forward to soliciting for your advice. Yes, you will enjoy my future content.

Congratulations @benditofrancis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You're welcome @benditofrancis
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

You are welcome to steemit. Nice smile. Let's meet on discord.

Thanks, man. Which one is discord? You are old here, recommend the best app, abeg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99