Steemit get ready - Here I Come!

Well Im new here and it feels like no one is going to read this, so i may be writing to myself. in any case someone is reading this...

Hello everyone! Im Shalom - a soldier, musician, and crypto lover!
IMG_6001-3.JPG

My name is Kfir Shalom Bendic, Im from israel, currently a soldier.
Few years ago, when I first discovered the crypto world, blockchain, and understood what decentralized even mean, I immediately fall in love.
But the thought of having the internet the way should be, having the freedom to be truly independent from third parties, having full privacy and so on seemed Utopian.

I was thrilled this year when the bitcoin started to gain more and more attention - because it meant that the blockchain world will hopefully also get some.

As a starting musician and song writer, I want to record, play and sell my music. for a long time I was frustrated - after doing all the hard work you cant be paid! Well...you can, but not fully.
You see when an artist is uploading his song to youtube he needs a ton of views to get something in return.
I was amazed when I discovered steemit - everyone can get paid for being a good content creator!
If I love something that You posted, well... I can just upvote it!

IMG_6042-3-2-1.jpg

THIS COMMUNITY IS AMAZING!

thank you for reading and..

TO THE MOON!

Sort:  

Welcome Shalom :)
Be sure to check out the #openmic contest - You could win attention and money with your songs!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

wow Amazing thanx! will get into the #openmic

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to hearing your music. I hope this brings you every success you are hoping for ! Cheers!

Thank you so much! :)

Hello! Do you have links to your music? Would be nice to see and to hear you perform. What kind of music - if you label your music - do you play? Good luck with your performances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48