Let's get Acquainted 😉

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

SquareLite_2018120153636760.jpg

How are you doing there steemians? By the way I am just a newbie here so allow me to introduce all about myself.

I am Vince Carl G. Malubay of Carcar City, Cebu. 20 years of existence,currently studying at Cebu Technological University-Main Campus taking up Engineering Degree.

•Hobbies: Playing Volleyball (Both indoor and outdoor), Reading books (non-fictions), watching movies (sci-fi), listening music (pop)

•Future Plans or Goals: To be a successful Engineer equipped with skills and knowledge about my field, imbued with the sense of responsibilities and virtues in life. To be an environmentalist who's a catalyst of positive change with regards to the preset issues about nature and its environment. To be a role model of my citizen ,my family, my friends and to my nation through in my actions,words and commitment in every aspects in life.

•Expectation to Steemit: I am looking forward about sharing my knwoledge in photography,engineering,logical views and philosophy of life. At the same time I will be able to learn a lot from this platform through shared thoughts and information from other steemians. I will be able to explore more and be able to appreciate the photos being shared by other steemians all over the world.

•Commitment: To the best of my ability, I will going to use this platform in spreading my good thoughts,perspectives and insights of my lifeso that I can influence other steemians.

I am looking forward and hoping that I can meet new comrades here and the same time enjoy a lot more than what I am expecting of.
Have a great day and thank you for spending time reading about myself. God Bless!

Sort:  

Congratulations @benchcarr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Sure. Have a nice day,I'll follow you

Thank you for your combos. God Bless

Welcome. I also enjoy non-fiction books.

That's great. How do you find reading those books?

I find them enjoyable because the author is intending to communicate facts rather than simply tell a story.

Likewise, continue to read those books and be able to influence others about what you've gained.

Welcome to steemit!

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you. I'll do the same thing,enjoy your day.

Welcome to steemit, @benchcarr . I hope you find your passion here in steemit. Enjoy! 👍

Thanks. Let's explore this together :)

Thanks, let's enjoy this together

Let's do it together have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34