introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hii everyone, as you can see i'm new here, so i have to follow the tradition of introducing myself .
My name is Anis, i'm 20 years old and i live in Algeria ( the biggest country in Africa), i study french litterature, and i just finished my part time courses in commercial engineering. it's seems serious all these stuff, so let me tell you about the interesting side to know about me.
i like classical music, writing and creating stories (french litterature effect haha), i'm a big fan of travelling and discrovering other cultures and traditions. and i love Judo, a martial sport that i'v been practicing it since i was ten.

that's all, thank you every one , waiting for your support. 20180103_123510.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform

Greeting @benanis! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

You have recieved a free upvote from @saiduzzaman . For Nice Article . Carry On Brother

Welcome to steemit @Anis my friend . Hope we can be connected and help each other. Cheers.

thank youu ^^

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

thank youu ^^

Welcome too steemit my newfriend. I'm very happy you are here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @benanis, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


I Hope You Will Make Most Of This Website & Best Of Luck For The Rest Of Journey :)

Welcome to steemit @benanis.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50