What subject is recommended to write in Steemit? - Tips from a beginner.

Although little time in this social network, I confess, it is addictive to write here.

I believe that many here have already asked themselves:

What am I going to write today?


Pixabay

Sometimes the inspiration does not appear, it is not easy to write here, a good post must be authentic. Many here have already given me tips, but I will cite only one, which is more pertinent to the idea of this post. @ andre3301 told me in a comment that the key word is "regularity", write always, gain visibility into the network.

Subjects of the moment.

Writing about subjects of the moment is a great tip and subject will not be missing.

I think: If the news (Mass Media) are giving a certain news is because an experienced team believes that the news will interest the viewers, following the STEEMIT mold, the viewer will like (UPVOTES), go COMMENTS and go to RESTEEM, generating more FOLLOWERS. Guaranteed success!

I rethink: If the person wants to know the news of the moment, she will not look in STEEMIT, will look in the news (Mass Media). Your opinion on a particular subject of the moment yes, is interesting and can generate UPVOTES, COMMENTS, RESTEEM and FOLLOWERS.

What do you like? What do you understand?

Last night I saw a lot of people in Venezuela forming a queue to buy bread, the crisis is ugly there, inflation is huge and the minimum wage is equivalent to $ 3 dollars.
This is what I watched on the news, great, now let's talk about my personal opinion on the subject:

The crisis is ugly in Venezuela!

Just this, I do not know to talk about economics, I do not understand the subject, I will not add anything to the reader of the post.
Consequently I will not make the success wheel spin (UPVOTES, COMMENTS, RESTEEM and FOLLOWERS).

So my beginner tips are:

  • Look for your inspiration everywhere, any place is inspirational, if possible write as fast as possible, thus ensuring the excitement of the moment.

  • Write about any subject, everything is interesting here, more dominate the subject, give your personal opinion, add content to STEEMIT. If you want to learn about a certain subject ask, make a post with your doubts.

  • Format your texts, they look more beautiful and it's easier to read, it does not tire the reader.

  • Put the tags that most match the subject of your post, to make it easier to locate your post and reach the target audience.

  • Do not remove your photos from GOOGLE, because of copyright, use photos from Pixabay sites, Pexels, Shutterstock and many others that I do not know.

  • Writing the post in multiple languages helps gain visibility, but watch out for translators. Words can gain a different meaning by changing the main idea of the post, or even leaving the post meaningless.

  • Avoid writing when you are angry, but if you write carefully do not hurt the people who will read.

Certainly, I was missing a tip, but I'm a beginner and I'm still learning.

For the more experienced, feel free to add.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55