#Introduceyourself - Hello Steemit... Let me introducemyself and this is my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community!


This is my first post. I am happy to be in this circle moreover and you all welcome me.

I would like to thank my good friend @smithyan for bringing me to this platform, doing a post about me, and showing how valuable this platform.

~ A little about me ~

I come from Indonesia, moved to Spain about 7 years ago with my family. My main focus now is on nursing students, I am also active in environmental health drive groups starting from small things like washing hands.

My other spirit is as an assistant teacher at a Children's Foundation in my city. I feel so sorry when my child still needs to go to school to drop out of school because of economic problems. And I see them so excited when I hear I will help teach them basic education.

My Steemit posts will be mostly about health, activities of the Children's Foundation and about travel. I hope to score on this platform, and people will care what I have to say. I'll post more, so keep checking your Newsfeed!

Please don’t forget to follow me and upvote my post if you like it!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @belva10
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @ibnuhubban I Am Coming From Aceh Utara
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Hi, @Belva10, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Hey @belca10, Welcome to steemit, I've meet a lot of people from indonesia, aceh to be precise, I heard its a beautiful place and they've lovely food. Would love to visit there someday.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome @belva10 to the Steemit Family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other. follow me @manofmiracles i'll do the same

Welcome to Steemit @belva10 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11