Hello! This is my first time in steemit !!!!.

Hello, my name is Lizmar Adriana, I am a very cheerful, serious, respectful girl, loving the word of God and her wonderful works, I love to travel and to know places and people, I like to make friendships, to keep the relationship friendly and Respect them.

IMG-20170821-WA0000.jpg

I am the type of person who practices values, I come from a home where the most important after God Jehovah Almighty, is the Family, I love sharing in family I like to exchange ideas about things that really are important, I do not like the Vanity and selfishness. As for my personal training I am a student of gas engineering attending the last semester practically waiting for the title.

IMG-20170821-WA0002.jpg

One of my goals, apart from being an excellent engineering professional, is to have my own Spa and develop myself as an entrepreneur with the favor of Almighty God.

IMG-20170821-WA0003.jpg

I like to share and spend time with my family and friends, like dver movies together, going out, walking, I like to dance, to know new places. Paint, meet people from different places and make new friends, I like to know the word of God and know that he accompanies me in every step I give .

IMG-20170821-WA0004.jpg

I am from a small town in Zulia called Mene Grande.
I dedicated myself to my studies and my goal is to become a professional and have my own business.

IMG-20170821-WA0005.jpg

If we fight together, working for it, we can do it, let us not faint in faith to our God because with his help and our effort we will go forward, I believe because I love my beautiful country and I want it to be the same homeland as before, Without scarcity and with work for all.

IMG-20170821-WA0006.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to read this article and share this moment with me!

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Adriana. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hi @bellezalatina ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @ takin88, thank you ..

I just posted a post, follow and upvote me at the link below

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@takin88/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-takin88-a-new-comer-pendahuluan-hi-stemians-saya-takin88-pendatanguan-hi-2017818t1853164z

thank you very much.

Welcome and join the community steemit platfrom. I suggest you can share it by marking hastag as the reference available in this app. Here we can share and get updated information every day. Welcome once more best for you @bellezalatina

Welcome to Steem Community @bellezalatina! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @bellezalatina .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

thank you very much.

Hi @bellezalatina ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

thank you very much. @mona25

Welcome to join steemit @bellezalatina ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Hello @bellezalatina ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice pics!

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif

Good to have you here Lizmar Adriana @bellezalatina to the steemit family. You are gorgeous. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you a reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.

With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59