MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Steemians! I'm Eunice Ukeme by name, from Akwa Ibom State in the southern part of Nigeria,I'm the first child in my family which makes me the second mama of the house 😁😁.

FB_IMG_1516906483229.jpg

Description of myself
I'm light skin, average height, with cute eye and lips🤣🤣. I can make friends with anyone and people do say that it a charm but that just me.

received_546158885742805.jpeg
received_546158502409510.jpeg

Hobbies
Most of my friends do get surprised anytime am telling them that I love playing football and also watching football, I love cooking, reading fiction story and also writing them, but of all what I love most is Badminton, it a game that has exposed me to so many places and also it give me joy when am representing my State in any National competition.

FB_IMG_1516906493699.jpg
Cross section of me and my Badminton Family

How I got to know about steemit
I got to know about steemit community from my best friend and Badminton partner @engrbrain1 at first I had so many doubt that it was not real until he had to sat me down and explained how the platform works and I pick interest and register but I needed to know more about the community so I had to start observing some of the great whales. And so I got to know about @surpassinggoogle and his great contributions to the platform and I love that he does, also I learn a lot from @destinysaid @dante31 and @michealcj the great Nigerians who has help minnows with quality content to be rewarded for their effort, the boss I can't forget @ejemai the CEO of @stach he has done a lot to steemit-uyo community.

Aspirations
Am a kind of girl who love been independent, and due to that I have engage myself in so many online business and have finally found the platform that fit my taste because I love writing fiction story.

nothing motivate a person more like been rewarded for the effort put into doing something.

And that what steemit platform his giving it user and just like the mentor I mention above I want to share my little ideas and experience to others in the community.
Thank you all for stopping by to read my post, Steemit Family we will grow stronger than before.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome here. Enjoy steeming..

welcome on board

@bellagreen welcome to the steemit community success.

Welcome to Steemit @bellagreen

@bellagreen

Welcome to Steemit

So kind of you to mention me in your introduction post. I am honoured.

Do have a wonderful time on this platform and have fun.

Thanks

welcome bae follow me @kvngjoshua and upvote my posts

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83