Hello steemit me and my daughter want to join in this community

I'm bella 21 years old
i want to introduce my self and my daughter

I'm a single parent, staff in property development company and i study in one of university in my country
I love traveling, listening music and culinary travel


And this my 3 years old daughter, her name is Quinsha
she's a hyperactive child and sometime make some trouble to around us


when i go to work she'll take care by our neighbour and always say to her "don't be naughty when mom go to work"
Honestlly i don't like my ofice now because my boss is a greedy person
my company is a property development so when a costumer pay their down payment sometime my boss use it for his personal needs

Back to Quinsha
She's 3 years old now and like to watch video in youtube
when i come home she always ask me where my smartphone is, if i tell her my smartphone battery is run out she always crying
she love to watch children song video especially birthday song video

Sometime seeing her funny act when singing or dancing will make me forget how naughty she is
I hope both of us are welcoming in here


This is my social media iink
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/bfransiscaputri/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/bella.f.putri

Sort:  

Hai, are you come from Indonesia.... your daughter is cute.
It is difficult become single parent. I hope God help you ....always !

thank you
i will be strong mom for my daughter

Welcome to Steemit. I am glad to see you here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48