Hi steemit i want to introduce myself in steemit platform.

image

English
Hi steemit finally i can introduce myself in steemit platform.
My hope in steemit is to be believed with the postings I post.

Indonesia
memperkenalkan diri di platform steemit.
harapan saya di steemit ialah dapat di percaya dengan postingan yang saya posting.

image

English
I work in a coffee shop. I was a waitress at a coffee shop. I work in a coffee shop already a year.
Thanks steemit.

Indonesia
saya bekerja di sebuah warung kopi. saya adalah pelayan di warung kopi. saya berkerja di warung kopi sudah satu tahun.
terimakasih steemit.

Follow me @bellacallysta

Sort:  

Hello & a Welcome to Steemit @bellacallysta,
what you will be writing and bloging about ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Yes thank you for your welcome @digital-gypsy you best

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Welcome to Steem @bellacallysta I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck to you here!

Welcome to the Steemit family :)

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it here! Hopefully, you can earn enough from here and change your fortune.

welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65