Greeting dear Steemit's!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Dmitry.i'm 23 years old. I'm from Russia. I want to express my gratitude to the developer of this social network. I am pleased to participate in this project.

and now a little about myself ... I was born in the city of Belgorod, engaged in self-knowledge, travel, play sports, or rather volleyball.
I study in the Belgorod State University named after Shukhov, my specialty - construction of highways.
In our town a beautiful Russian nature and a lot of clean water sources.


Here's what our city




We have a very clean and nice, kind and helpful people.
I love their city, as it is small and intimate.

I also fond of ancient history and diverse historical puzzles, read many books on psychology and neuromarketing. In general I welcome your comments, always happy to interesting people! Thank you for attention)

Sort:  


Kindness and faithfulness keep a king safe, through kindness his throne is made secure. King Solomon

My Grandfather was born in Belgorod. Greetings from Minsk!

Hi Dmitry welcome to Steemit! Beautiful photo!

Welcome to Steemit. Beautiful city - certainly challenges my stereotype of life in Russia.

Cold, grey, and stoic. It's an uninformed view fostered by media exposure which is why I love these posts that show its true and vibrant colours.

upvoted. Very clean post, I'm looking forward to read more from you. Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69