Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

The name is Belemo pronounced just at it looks while my surname "Kigigha" sounds more like "kigya" when pronounced. I'm of the Ijaw ethnic group in the Southern part of Nigeria and "gh" is silent in the dialect I happen to speak only a little of.
I'm the 6th of 8 kids of my parents, we're sometimes dysfunctional, have misunderstandings but in the end, we sort of love each other.
My brother introduced me to this platform, I must say I'm still unsure about how it works, what the benefits are and even how I can access them but that notwithstanding, I'm an open minded guy willing to try my hands at new things. So here I go. I'm steeming it 😁IMG_20171126_062548_536.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Intro Bro.... Good to have you here @belemo,
As a fresher, my advice is to enjoy blogging rather than a mindset of making cool cash.

Welcome bro to this great community that rewards passion.

Thanx bro

Shiiiii!!! Nigha just came in n is already blowing up... im hating here. Just up voted u, so never say i never did shii for u.

Lol I honestly don't understand it. Ebingo's a brilliant man but a little bit of a twat whenever it comes to explaining things to me.

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55