Join to steemit

 Good Morning My Friends… 

 Thank you for the occasion for me to stand in front of you all. I will introduce myself. My complete name is Anugrah Perdana Wijaya. My nickname is Dana. I was born in Palembang, South Sumatera, on November 17th, 1999. In Palembang, My family and I live at Jalan Bangau no.77, Tanah Merah, Palembang. Iam from Chinese. I have two elder brother and a younger sister. My hobbies are Fishing, watching movies, and travelling. I hope I can be a veterinarian because I love animal very much. 

 My favourite food is friedrice and my favourite drink is ice lemon tea. My favourite subject in the school is mathematic and Natural Sciences. I love math because its deal with so many number, while Natural Sciences can make me deal with nature, plants, and animal. In the week end My family and I usually going to the soccer field near our house for jogging. My father work as a teacher in a Junior High School, while my mother is a house wife. 


Sort:  

Good day Anugrah Perdana Wijaya, Dana, @bekpungoe Steem is beautiful and it's all because of steemers like you. This was a wonderful introduction and I hope you can count steemit as another one of your hobbies. I'm following, resteeming and upvoting you

Welcome to Steemit! We're happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/

014@bekpungoe.JPG
Stay Creative > Steem On Daily

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a good time.

Hi Dana !
🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋 🙋
Nice Introduction with beautiful Photos !

we;come.jpg

🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠
Happy Friday !
@akkha

I like fried rice too.

Up-voted and following. SirKnight.

Congratulations @bekpungoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

hello @bekpungoe 😊 welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59