hi my name bekpanik (I am new in steemit)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 I want to introduce myself. My name bekpanik. I was 20 years old. I am a student at Padjadjaran University. I want to be a photography. I am not married. I stayed with two friends in an apartment in Aceh.

 is one of the results of my photography 






 Thank you very much for your kind attention. 

thank steemit:
follow me @abekpanik

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @bekpanik. Beautiful pics

welcome to Steemit @bekpanik. You are extremely valuable to us here on steemit. Looking forward to more lovely photographs.

ok bro!
thank you :)

welcome to steemit...^^

jeut apa welcome

Fantastic pictures good luck here @bekpanik

thank you bro

Welcome to steemit @bekpanik, I am also new here myself
Nice photos

Welcome to Steemit! @bekpanik

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Welcome to steemit @bekpanik =) Best wishes for everything !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79