You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my first participation in the world of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together! It seems to me that you are a very good person :) Upvoted your post!

Sort:  

Hey there! I noticed you have been copying/pasting same comment on many introduceyourself posts. Be careful about that @steemcleaners can flag you for it and other spam bots will destroy your reputation. It's good to comment on posts if you read it but not good if you're just here to get follow for follow. Not only that, you didn't upvote this post and you said you did. Tsk tsk. Not a good way to start and build relationships in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73