New Service Resteem + Upvote

Dear Steemians

I glad to announce my new service. I rented some SteemPower form @neoxian. I have approximately 1800 SteemPower now. I have been really appriciated to @neoxian for his help.

My new service is Resteem + %100 Upvote from @bekirsolak + min 10 upvotes from other accounts.

You have two options for using my service. One of them is that you can send 0.4 SBD/STEEM to @bekirsolak and put your post's url in the memo. I upvote and resteem this post.

The other one is you can send 3 SBD/STEEM to @bekirsolak and you get weekly membership to my service. I will upvote and resteem your posts for 1 week.

I am not a bot service and I am spending so much to grow up my account. If you prefer me instead of bots, I will be really appriciated to support me.

We can grow up together. I am waiting your transfers and helps.

growing GIF by POLARIS by MAKER-downsized.gif

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  


Hello @bekirsolak!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Reminds me of the Ski games with the killer snow men haha and my name is Joey and I draw too.

done . vote me also

Thank you my friend. You can use everytime you want

how friend.....i dont get u

You can send me 0.4 SBD/STEEM and you can use my service my friend

what is that service

You need to read my post

Wow! This is great content! You have received a free upvote from the Minnows Freedom Project for being a good Steemian and posting original content. To learn more about us or to support us, please visit @minnows-freedom. You can also find us on Discord. Stay cool, create good content and have a nice day!

Whats the value of your 100% upvote ?

$0.22 %100 upvote value. +10 accounts upvotes but minor values and resteem to 5200+ followers. You can try I think. If you like the profit you can continoue or not

Use Steemworld.org to find out 100% Upvote Value

Welcome to Steem Community @bekirsolak! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @bekirsolak, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523657485-6736836

기다립니다.^^

Vote back my friend @syanaa hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32