MY FIRST PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

Hello steemit community first of all greatly grateful to be here sharing my experiences with you and hoping that they are to your liking.

IMG_20171021_213044.jpg
My name is Betzabeth Sucre Hair I am 28 years old I was born on May 25, 1989 I am proudly Venezuelan. I love having projects in my life so I can achieve it day by day, I love to smile with my friends and family and of course who does not need to smile at the moment?

I have two beautiful princesses who are the engine of my life for them is that I fight every day. They are my all sthefany with charisma that falls in love and Jiliana with its emotional tremen hard to all. I only ask God to protect me always and I make them good women.

20987452_1473319076122570_1834489138959613952_n.jpg

My life partner Julio defreite the most important person since in addition to husband you are my best friend today I feel sad because you are not with me because he went to look for new job opportunities for another country but I always remember what you told me that everything I do for you because I love you. I know that's the case because you've always followed an exemplary father and good husband ...

IMG_20171021_234006.jpg

WHAT DO I BRING FOR STEEMIT?
What I would like to share here on this platform is everything a little food, animals, health, family, projects in life, different topics that are of your liking and learn little by little about this community, in short I am very happy to be sharing in steemit ...

nothing more to add this was my presentation a little bit about me I hope you like and leave your comments, later I will publish another post that is of your greatest pleasure by thanking @wichester who presented me this platform and taught me all the steps ...

@bejustji

Sort:  

Welcome !! i hope you enjoy the platform , Great people here

welcome to steemit you're gonna love it here.... wow look at your cute little pricences they are so happy

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Loading...

Welcome to this fantastic community. Your girls are lovely. I wish you all the best while you are here. Best of luck!giphy-downsized (5).gif

gracias por la bienvenida

You are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54