Hello Steemians

Hello guys,

My name is Andrew, I am new to this platform but made some research and really liked it. I just love crypto and plan to write some reviews in here. Some of them will be in Russian, some in English. I hope you will like them.
Looking forward to meet new friends and share my knowledge and experience with them.
If you are also into crypto, blockchains and new project don't hesitate to contact me :)

Sort:  

@befurely, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you for greetings :)

welcome to steemit, the most common mistake Newbies make is that they think success on this platform is just dependent on how much you post but that isn't entirely true. In Steemit, your upvote determines your rewards and as such interaction within the community will afford you the opportunity as a newbie to mingle with people especially people with huge steem power who will be able to upvote your posts and reward you well.

Thank you for welcoming :)

Hi @befurely , welcome to steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

thank you :)

Hello, welcome on Steemit Andrew:)

thank you :)

Welcome @befurely. Look forward to seeing you around and see what you have to say about Cryptos. Take care and full Steem ahead :)

Full Powered Vote.gif

Welcome Andrew. I'm not really a tech guy or crypto expert. Just here to share my talent in writing to the world. Learning is my thing too,so I hope to learn more about cryptos from your posts here. Good luck and full steem ahead!!

Congratulations @befurely! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63