You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Central Valley Buzz - One of my First TV Interviews

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Jay. I watched this video a week ago I think, lol, but didn't have a chance to comment. I didn't know you are a real estate agent too. I knew investor, but didn't know about the agent part. I am too. Only because we were looking for a new home, and my college degree was in real estate & land use affairs. So all I had to do was take the test to get my license. I figured it was smart to make some commission money to offset the closing cost. :) It's not my full or even half-time profession so I'm not caught up on the news though.

It does sound interesting with your weekly meetup. I know you wrote about it before, but here you told more about it. Now it's bitcoin related meetup right? Bringing the investors on to this platform? ;)

You should buy or design a steemit t-shirt, record a session where you guys are talking about steemit, and post a dtube video with the promo-steem tag. They love stuff like that here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75