You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction Post - beelzebubba

i noticed the part in your post about using other people's images in your posts. I am already guilty of that and didn't realize it was a rule. However, when i look around at other posts i see lots of images that are not the writer's own and they put a source at the bottom of the pic or page. Is this acceptable? The things i want to talk about such as sports and what not is going to be very difficult if not impossible to get images that I actually took myself.

I'll look into this on my own if you don't have time to answer it. I don't want to start breaking the rules right out of the gate if you know what i mean :)

Sort:  

Howdy beelzebubba! Found out about you because you commented on my post yesterday. Did you get the answers here about using other's photos? I almost exclusively use others because I rarely take any myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86