You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migsanity is on steemit! Join me in an epic adventure here in steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi @migsanity .. It was indeed my pleasure to read your post.. You are an artist and steemit community welcomes artists with open arms and warm heart ☺️ welcome to the community bro.. please follow me if you can.. also read the post mentioned below.. I have jotted down some tips for new comers ☺️ cheers !!
https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-so-far

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for welcoming me. I appreciate it bro! Having a community to look upon your art doings is great. This platform will help me improve my art and discipline.

I really hope so bro.. all the best..do reach out to me if you have some question regarding this platform.. I am also new here and joined last month, I can share my experience with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84