You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Still Who I've Always Been - My Name is Lexie and I am Becoming Myself

That is actually something I will be exploring in more depth on my personal development journey! I'm not sure what I enjoy and sometimes my mental health prevents me from enjoying practically anything, but I will be learning as I go!

Sort:  

If you'll be sharing in your blog, I'll be looking forward to learning with you about how folks figure out what they enjoy. Slightly related, have you seen My Crazy Ex-Girlfriend? Part of her story of switching from doing what was expected to figuring out what she liked rings some bells.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting, I have not seen My Crazy Ex-Girlfriend! I may just have to add it to my ever-growing list of shows and movies to watch! Thank you!

It's very good, and a friend of mine is friends with Rachel Bloom, the creator!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50