A Smile of Gratitude

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian friends -

Let me take this beautiful moment to say

THANK YOU for the 300+ followers on my first month here on Steemit!

You guys made it possible!

Spreading the love,
DESS

Sort:  

Congratulations on 300. Where in the Philippines are you from?

Im from Cebu. Thank you very much!

Ui! Taga Cebu sad ka?! Heehe followed you.. @rcarter

Im here in Cebu also. I stay in Nivel Hills :D

Ahh I am from midtown area. My work place is near Ayala.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you very much! I see bunch of nice people here. And such a fun platform it is..

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi @becky12ph,
Your post "A Smile of Gratitude" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃😝🙃
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝😝😝 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

Thank you very much!

congrats on the 300 becky. in the succeeding months it will be a hundred fold. have a nice day.

I am positive that will happen.. Thanks!

Congrats on your 300 milestone. I'm just over 200.

Just keep going and don't quit!

Salamat po @surpassinggoogle! Im so happy! 😊

Welcome to Steemit becky12ph. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you very much.

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you dear!

Hi @becky12ph, how are you to day, i follow and upvote you....

I am good, thank you for asking.. I will do the same thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47