A gist of me

It is a pleasure to be here. I was introduced to this platform by @richforever. I am Rebecca Asiama Asante from Kumasi in the Ashanti region of Ghana. I am currently working with an estate and trading company as a marketing executive. I enjoy working as a marketer because i get the opportunity to interact and satisfy the needs of my clients.

IMG-20180113-WA0004.jpg

I believe in dynamism. I always want to bring new ideas on board to enhance inprovement because i believe tomorrow is brighter than today.

IMG-20180113-WA0003-1.jpg
I am very optimistic about the future due to the afterglow experience i have had with the one who churn out the destinies of men.

IMG-20180121-WA0037.jpg
He is and has been a faithful God who brings to accomplishment whatever He starts in my life.

IMG-20180102-WA0039.jpg
I intend to network with other people on this platform and learn from them as well.

IMG-20170627-WA0040.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @becklinegreat upvote :)

Hello and welcome to steemit nice to meet you :D
I hope you will have a lot of fun and meet cool new people here :D!!!

Thanks dear. My pleasure to meet you.

Hello.. Welcome to Steemit :)

welcome becklinegreat! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Thank you for coming here. I know you enjoyed it

You are welcome. Thanks also for giving me this opportunity.

Thank you. Nice to meet you.

Thank you. Nice to meet you too.

Congratulations @becklinegreat, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01