HELLO STEEMIT PEOPLE!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all, my name is Jana, a month ago I heard about a Steemit from my brother. And since then, I'm urging him to register me. Well, now I'll tell you something about myself. I have a light brown eyes and I'm very low. I have glasses and I have two big teeth and that's why they call me a toothy little girl. It's not bad for me because it's so funny. I have brown, short hair. I have 10 years and I go to elementary school. I am gymnastic and I go to music school. In music school I play flute . I went to the gymnastics classes, and for this reason I am elastic. In the school I'm a great. I'm also engaged in acting and I go to private English classes. It's very fun for me. I learn situations and new speedboys, and in English we read and learn new words in English. So, let's see how all this looks.

I hope you enjoyed, upvote, follow and resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @bebica upvote :)

Thank you very much @jonathanxvi

Welcome Jana!
Have a great time here! :)
Where are you from?

Thank you very much, I am from Serbia.

Oh great! I'm from Argentina (South America)
Have fun! :)

Great, and you have fun too.

Dobro došla Jano! Jedva čekam tvoje postove ! Pozdrav! :)

Congratulations @bebica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coo gif @bebica.....Welcome to Steemit! I'm Josh, teen islander living in Australia.

Did your brother help you do that? I like it....Very Nice. Hope you post more.

Peace ✌ & 💖 love.

UpVote for starting Steemit so young and keep jumping high bebica

Thanks for your comment Josh, that my brother helped me, I followed you.

Welcome to Steemit @bebica!

Добро нам дошла, Јано!

Хвала најлепше, једва сам чекала да вам се придружим.

Имаш глас и рестим за срећан почетак!

Hvala puno

Greetings! Charlee says hello!

Hello Charlee!!

Nice to meet you, @bebica! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much @god-is-love

Nyc Post! Well done!!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54