MEET THE BEAUTYGODDESS

I really do not know so much about me... So let me start fromIMG-20171105-WA0002.jpg the top.

Ok... @beautygoddess, a woman adorned to be physically attractive by merely perceiving her presence, she talks to you and you hear with your heart, caring and exceptional.

You get the best of her when she dances, swims and especially when she rocks that pose, la Modella, living mannequin, mmmmmmm dat smile she gives.

I am not all you think when you see me and that's because I'm more than what you see or imagine.

 Steemit had better be nice and of course that includes the people in it, got a lot of sweet talks so you had better keep to your words.

From what you've read I think you already know my hobbies:

  • dancing,
    -swimming and
  • modelling (important)
  • I am a very gooooood hair stylist, beautician and a fashionista like no other😁, one touch from me can transform you into a Demi beautygoddess because no one rocks like I do.

I really do not like criticism and racists, I love my friends sweet, beautiful, tall enough with great fashion sense. Guess what!!! I love being corrected and love to learn too... Strange right? I love to be me and I'm actually selfish about that.

Never knew this could come out of my pretty little head, with all the extensions on it, thanks to my heartbeat @klynic a special kind of being.

Urrrhhh whatelse now... YES my colours.

Royal blue rocks cause it let's the world know I'm Royalty.

Black tells it all, Dats the only relationship light and darkness has, magnificent complexion.

Sea Green and then Yellow baiby.

Glad to be a steemian.

so... welcome to me.BeautyPlus_20171022175704_save.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @beautygoddess I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@beautygoddess, welcome to Steemit. Glad you joined our community.

My advice on Steemit

  • Always be yourself
  • Make good friends
  • Write quality post and reply to other peoples' content

Best of luck!

Welcome home ma'am.

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

You're welcome dear.. A few hours earlier and you would hve been featured on TRC by @onequality. No worries dear. You'll be placed in on Tuesday this week.. You're welcome. I hope you have fun on here.

Awww ok
Thanks

Fantastic introduction @beautygoddess! Your friend @klynic told me I would like your intro, and he was right. This is a good one. Would you be able to do a "verification photo"? it is basically just a picture of you holding a piece of paper with your user name and the date on it. I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your post thanks to the link @klynic sent me in my DAILY "INTRODUCEYOURSELF POST" BOUNTY! I have Upvoted and Resteemed your post, as well as given you a follow! Thanks for joining the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42