Hello Steemit, This is My Presentation

Hello everyone!

My name is Maria Eugenia, I am 23 years old, I am Venezuelan, of Portuguese parents, and although I currently live in Venezuela, but Portugal has captivated my heart.

Regarding my I am a person who loves to converse, joke, I consider myself, enterprising, enthusiastic, and optimistic. I like to sing, dance, play video games of terror and action, watch movies.

Since childhood I love chemistry, languages, so my academic training is pharmacist, I speak Portuguese, Spanish and English. I discovered that learning languages is the easiest way to establish deep and lasting connections with people from all over the world.

I would love to travel the world, discover new things, from each country, and learn about their gastronomy, culture, customs, and everything they can learn from each country.

I am really excited to be part of the Steem community

Sort:  

Hi Maria how are you? You're so gorgeous welcome to this awesome platform. =)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

I look forward to seeing many interesting posts from Venezuela. I just wrote a post on learning new languages today.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcome to the community!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome, my niitita

hello and welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47