Introduction to Beauty Bulb

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

20545515_10213926374776859_924090359871784703_o.jpg

Hey all! My name is Lindsay and I am the CEO and founder of Beauty Bulb (https://www.beautybulb.co). On my blog, you can find dupes, swatches, tutorials, articles, photos, reviews, videos, beauty news and all information on beauty.

I have always been a lover of the art of drag and in the last three years, that passion led me to dipping my toes into the world of makeup and beauty. Now, I have started my own company and I am completely addicted to all things cosmetics.

I have always had an entrepreneurial mindset and the idea for Beauty Bulb happened very organically. As I started to get more involved with makeup, I wanted to create my own informational cosmetics and beauty website.

It hasn't always been easy, but it sure is rewarding. I have come so far in the last year and a half when it comes to creating my vision and doing my best to keep challenging myself to be better and more successful.

I want to share my work with everyone and Steemit seems like an amazing place to do that. I am here on Steemit to share my content and to meet new people! I am very excited to be a part of it. :)

Social Media:
Instagram: @beauty_bulb
Facebook: @BeautyBulb
Twitter: @beauty_bulb
Pinterest: @beauty_bulb
YouTube: Beauty Bulb

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 9.33.12 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 9.35.14 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 9.32.52 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-11 at 9.35.52 PM.png

22382301_1882630652053552_5474257575674264934_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Beautiful girl !
Stay steeming ! Happy Steeming !!
😍

Thank you! I am glad to be a part of the community!

Nice to meet you here ! See you around !! Followed in twitter .

UpVoted @beautybulb for this posting and a respect You for sharing beauty goodness for people worldwide...

Thank you! I appreciate that.

You are most welcome @beautybulb and more we can do at Steemit.com to achieve win-win...

Congratulations @beautybulb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

Thank you!

Pleased to meet you, Lindsay. :)
Lovely introduction!
Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50