I'm Klare. I want to feel free here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Klare.
I live in a small province of California.
I'm scared a lot.

It will seem strange to many of my friends, because they know me as uninhibited.
Sometimes even impudent.

However, this is so. Inside, I'm frightened by many events that are happening around.
Happen in my life.
Occur every day.

Everyday.
I'm looking for a corner of freedom in the STEM. I'm looking for my freedom.

Freedom. I need you.

This is not my photo. THis is photo from pixabay
I'm not ready to upload my own photos yet. I'm so sorry.

https://pixabay.com/en/girl-woman-joy-of-life-jump-free-2940655/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Klare! It's okay if you don't upload your photos yet. I am also anonymous here, I do post photos of myself without showing my face.
I wish you find the freedom you're looking for :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @beautifulklare to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to the community of Steemians, @beautifulklare!
I hope you will find your freedom here :)
It’s a helpful and accepting community, so do not hesitate to ask if you need any kind of help or have any questions!
Have a lovely day and welcome again :)

Just read, and feel it is good for me to remind you that freedom is not absolutely free!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

welcome @beautifulklare ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

welcome to steemit @beautifulklare, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit ! I did not understand what kind of freedom are you lacking in your life, that you want to find in Steemit. However, I am sure you will find freedom here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48