Introducing Beaurisma!

With a passion for beauty, style and travelling the world, may I introduce my beauty and lifestyle blog, Beaurisma!

thumbnail_image2.jpg

A big hello to everyone reading! My name is Natalie and over the past few months I have developed a slight obsession with the blogging world and the way it has sparked my passion for writing and photography. My posts will range from beauty reviews and advice, to a focus on travel and lifestyle, drawing upon my personal experiences and influences from around the globe.

thumbnail_image1.jpg

I hope you enjoy my writing and photography and I can’t wait to start making a contribution to this global community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @beaurisma !
Enjoy your stay and looking forward on your upcoming posts.😊

Thank you for your kind comment!

welcome to the community Natalie ...

Thanks very much! How are you liking it so far?

Welcome! Well it's cool but it needs more people for sure. Where were the pictures taken? Kotor, Montenegro?

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you and yeah! Have you been? The views were amazing. A hidden gem of a country 😊

Yeah I've been there in the summer of 2011. I heard it's even more touristic now. But yes, Montenegro is one of my favorite countries to visit. Also liked Eslovenia a lot

Slovenia is definitely on my list of places to visit, it looks beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40