Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Thanks so much from EffieNme...

Please tell me, does our profile pic show? Having a hard time posting one for some reason. Thanks!

Upload your image to any image hosting website and the paste image URL in setting page.

So! Whytehorse, you are the man. #EffieNme did have to add an extra step, but your guidance was astute. Just drag and drop the photo to a blog post, then re-open it, copy the url, and post it to the profile pic. No third party site needed! Thanks so much!

#whytehorse Thanks so much from 3EffieNme!

Welcome to Steem @beauregard I have upvoted and sent you a tip

EffieNme say thank you.

Please tell me... is our profile pic showing? I keep trying to upload one, but can't tell if it's visible. Thanks...

welcome to steemit! awesome profile picture.

Thank you so much. Took a bit of effort to get it up! How do you like steemit?

Welcome to Steemit @Beauregard :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi @Beauregard your picture is showing not as a profile picture but this post's reference picture. welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Oops I just refreshed the page and It is a profile picture! Congratulations

Thank you for the feedback. Glad it worked! And thank you for the cordial invitation to be of service. EffieNme certainly appreciate it.
Can you tell me, is our profile name beauregard or effienme?

You are welcome. I am glad it all worked out. Enjoy Steemit

Welcome @eauregard :)
wish you Best of luck
I am @sitara12511 Follow me and Feel free Contact with me
for Profitable Tips

Thank you from EffieNme.

The most profitable tip we have today is to just buy the positions Warren Buffett holds, or get your FAANG+M on...

Welcome @beeauregard aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55