Self Introduction: My Story

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

26230582_10210600844444145_4373111607392442529_n.jpg

Hello dear Steemians...good day to all. I'm Beaulah Z. Ochoa 49 years old from San Fernando City,La Union - Philippines.I'm happily married and is blessed with an awesome daughter. I worked for 12 years but I chose to quit my job because I want to have a child..After 6 years of trying we were blessed with a daughter when I was 40 years old.I'm a plain housewife at present because I want to focus in raising my child. My friend @shirleypenalosa encouraged me to join this platform so that I can share my journey on being a wife, a mother, and a friend and I wanted to meet and gain new friends through this platform...Thank you and GOD BLESS US ALL...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Beaulah! I hope you much success in sharing with Steemit your mothering ways. It can be a fulfilling and enriching journey! Jump in, learn about the Steemit way, and just keep on Steemin! Also, please visit fellow Filipino Steemian @laicalike.

ok..thanks following

Welcome po sa steemit. newbie rin po ako im from pasig philippines. andito po ako ngayon sa mount shasta california USA. I can fallow you and i upvote :)

is your daughter also on steemit?

no cause she"s still young

Welcome to steemit @beaulah..proud ilokano nak🤗

thank you kabsat

Welcome to the community! I upvoted your post and will make sure to follow you, i’d appreciate if you follow me back too!
I am from Bulacan and would love to see updates from Kabayans as I’m now working abroad.

thanks..following

pocketsend:101@beaulah, congrats she's now nine years old. By the way welcome to steemit Beaulah. God bless!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: beaulah
New sending account balance: 3928934
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 65271e1dcc23ec7e33633dad4b94473d6a05a222
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

thank you.God bless you too

@beaulah Welcome to the world of happiness, joyful an motivation platform...... STEEMIT. Hope you great success here. Following right away

welcome to this community

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,beaulah!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

You are welcome ma. Let's all embrace the new comers by showing them that we steemians are the best, we do not wish bad for others, we help people grow. Steemit is for the generous minds. Hopefully, the new comers also learn from you and tell others how good the platform is. I LOVE ALL STEMIANS, THE STEEM IS OUR BOND, THE STEEM IS OUR PRIDE......CHEERS! Once again, you are welcome.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66