MY INTRODUCTION ON STEEMIT /// I'am here just because of you.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is @beatsbema, I'm so lucky to have my account approved on steemit, I've spent some times studying this platform,and will continue to abide to the rules. I am happy to be here.

IMG_0711 copy.jpg

My passion

I've spent most of my lifetime talking music, living music, teaching music,and playing computer games, to me; every beat counts in life. No beat no music, no music; no life. Your life is music, ask your heart and it'll explain better, when your heart beats, that's the music of your life, and when it stops, it means your music track is finished, and that's the end to life.

Music is my passion, and I'm here to feel good with friends all over the world.

My vision

Steem and Steemit will soon become one of the leading markets and cryptocurrencies of the world, and I want to have become a whale on steemit before some great musicians could locate their ways to steemit; people like Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Shakira, Justin Timberlake, Jennifer Lopez, Nicki Minaj, Bruno Mars, P!nk, Selena Gomez, Marshall Mathers, demetria lovato, Adele, Alicia Keys, Chris Brown, Harry Styles, Miley Ray Cyrus , One Direction, Lil Wayne WEEZY F, Niall Horan, Snoop Dogg, Louis Tomlinson, Mariah Carey, Liam Payne, Coldplay, Wiz Khalifa, Pitbull, Avril Lavigne, Ashley Tisdale, Kanye West, Alejandro Sanz, iamdiddy, Zayn Malik, Ricky Martin, David Guetta, Ivete, Sangalo, 50cent, Juanes, Beyoncé Knowles, Ludacris, Usher, Agnes Monica , will.i.am, Paulina Rubio, Jessie J, Jessica Simpson, Trey Songz, Ed Sheeran, Nick Jonas, Carly Rae Jepsen, Sherina Munaf, T-Raww, joe Jonas, Soulja Boy, Jason Mraz, Kelly Rowland, David Bisbal, Calle 13, Luis Fonsi, Thalia, Queen Latifah, Daddy Yankee, Vidi Aldiano, Cody Simpson, LMFAO, Luan Santana, Christina Aguilera, Cher Lloyd, Olly Murs, afgansyah reza, Lenny Kravitz, Jonas Brothers, John Legend, Lily Allen, Rev Run, Adam Levine, Sandy Leah, Mary J. Blige, Sean Kingston, Jaden Smith, Big Sean, Cheryl Cole, T.I., Kelly Clarkson, Yoko Ono, Ricardo Montaner, Mac Miller, LL COOL J, Chayanne, Ne-Yo, J. Cole, Juan Luis Guerra, Miranda Cosgrove, Enrique Iglesias, Ciara, Siwon Choi, Ke$ha etc.

You wanna listen to my introduction audio?

Please hit the play button on soundcloud interface bellow.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote!

Welcome.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Same here, thanks a lot

Welcome to the jungle

Hey @hiyo, thanks, I'm grateful.

Welcome friend keep posting.

Thank you @grownfolksgaming, this place is great!

Welcome to Steemit
I am Krishna, a trip leader from Mumbai

Oh! Thanks a lot man.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Holla! Thanks a lot good one.

You are welcome. It's nice to have you here.

Oh, I feel loved, thanks @rabamaker

Hi beats! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator and have started a new series "The Daily 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Daily 5.

Unlike some of the bots and follow 4 follow spammers you will find in the Introduction tag, my work is 100% human and without any required response from you. While I invite you to come check out the post and interact in the comments, nothing further is required but that you enjoy your time here on Steem!

Ooh! That’s cool, thanks huge.

Thanks for the up vote, I’ve followed you. Thanks for your kind gestures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30