Hey Steemit Community

Hello all , I am just an avid user of the internet looking to share his ideas on this social media platform. I will mainly post about NBA/ NRL and occasionally Crypto news. I am constantly lurking the internet so if you follow me im sure you will get the first updates on most of the sporting news. Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this and i hope you comment some new ideas on what i should post about :)

Sort:  

Pleasure to welcome you to this awesome platform take care! :)

hello @beastlybro99 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89