Introducing Myself - A man of many interests

IMG_20170727_181107.jpg

Hello Steemit! I've been lurking here for about a week now, but haven't taken time to officially introduce myself.

To start with I'm a 41 year old married man living in Texas. I have a vast field interests as you will see in my posts.

I enjoy painting,
celestine_01_by_todd9506-d78oijt (1).jpg

aquarium keeping & video editing,

crypto currency,
HitBTC-exchange-logo.jpg

gaming, unexplained mysteries, music, and politics just to name a few.

If any of these spark an interest in you, be sure to follow me as I'll be pretty active and trying to post quality content daily.

I hope to meet a lot of you and spark some real discussions with you in the months to come here on Steemit.

Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks for the well wishes! I'm sure things will be slow getting started, but I'm not here really for the money. For my it's about being able to share what I'm interested in either the ugh writing, video, or photography and discuss it with others who have the same interests. If I'm able to make a few cents here and there doing it, then that's just a bonus.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @beastley.

High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

You're welcome and yeah, High Paw! :-D

Welcome to Steem @beastley I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the Community, Beastley:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

You will feel like home @beastley. Would love to read your blog.

Thank you! I'm already enjoying it more than the other social media sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34