Hello Steemians I want to introduce myself ♡

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians!

I am Nikki a student from the Philippines 🇵🇭! I found out Steemit while I was scrolling through posts and some people I know also uses Steemit.

Two months ago, I actually already have an account here in Steemit (strongpowernikki) but unfortunately I lost my password. I tried everything that I could to retrieve my account but it was just impossible. It was sad because I was having fun already. But I just moved on because it already happened and I signed up for Steemit again.

Fortunately, I got accepted! Wooohooo! 🤗 And I am finally here again to have fun and share posts with you guys.

Yes I saved my password already 😜 hehehe

So for a new start, I'm going to introduce myself again!
2017-09-17 02.12.11 1.jpg

I am Nikki an 11th grader student in the Philippines. I am your average student that is lazy most of the time, but has stairs to climb and goals to reach. So I ain't giving up anytime soon. I belong to a STEM (Science Technology Engineering Mathematics) class and I will talk about it more on my future post!

FB_IMG_1505298745261.jpg

2017-04-22 04.00.04 2.jpg

FB_IMG_1505627296838.jpg

I really love taking pictures while I travel to places with the people that I love! So expect more of that ♡

FB_IMG_1505626595224.jpg

FB_IMG_1505626554591.jpg

Yes! This is my big happy family that I love so much, enjoying the sunset.

FB_IMG_1505627006277.jpg

FB_IMG_1505627289256.jpg

These are my dorky friends that I also treasure.

20170917_143358.jpg

That's a little bit about the bearkid! And there are so many more to come. I am so hyped and excited to finally be in the Steemit community again. Will be so happpy if you join me on my future adventures!

Looking forward to being friends with my fellow Steemians! Yipeeeee ♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

Hey @bearkid, welcome to Steemit!

welcome pretty :)

Thanks @amiramnoam for the welcome! 🌸

@bearkid Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Thank you so much @samhenry I will :)

Welcome back !!! Sorry for your lost account. Please I am sure you did, but as a reminder, copy the password in a file save it, at least once in a usb stick or something like that and print it on 2 pieces of papers that you store in two different places.

Welcome back again!

Thank youuuuu @sweecee! I will 🤗

Welcome to Steemit, hopefully you really enjoy your stay here and you got a stunning smile!

Thank you @thegoliath! I will 😊

An upvote for being a mermaid. I'm a sucker for mermaids.. ;) Welcome back and DON'T loose your password... ;)

So glad I included that mermaid pic 😂 Thank you! I promise that I won't! @carlschrijft

Hi @bearkid, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Hello and welcome ;)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here :)

Welcome back to Steemit Nikki! Glad you like it here and that you are back! Nice photos! Have a good day :)

Thank you @yrja! I hope you a have a wonderful day :)

Hi @bearkid now you know how important steemit password is😉 welcome back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73